Election day is Nov. 7. Polls are open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Election day is Tuesday, Nov. 7. Polls are open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. at the following locations:

• Macksville, 234 North Sheaffer, Christian Church.

• St. John, 210 East Third Avenue, County Annex Building.

• Stafford, 130 South Main, Stafford Senior Center.

Advanced voting by mail is available, contact the county clerk's office for forms. Early in-person voting is available at the County Clerks office only.

Candidates and positions:

Macksville-City Council–three positions: Mary R. Bates, Shane Grizzell, Estela I. Ibarr.

St. John-City Mayor: Dakota S. Tucker.

St. John-City Council-two positions: Mark A. Bryant, Scott Claussen, Ray Davidson, Esai Macias, Michelle Mawhirter, Aaron Roach.

Stafford-City Mayor: Patrick Dick, Julie S. Lyon.

Stafford-City Council-two positions: Mary M. Bunker, Jeffrey D. Chansler, Wes Dickson, Dennis Dye, Toni Elliott, Jamie Goodno Kreutzer, Nicholas J. Minks, Jay D. Sell, Jenny S. Shelton.

Hudson-City Mayor: Darrell L. Bauer.

Hudson-City Council-five positions: Bret Fensky, Michael Haddon, Jenna Salem, Christopher Staub.

Radium-City Mayor: No Filings.

Radium-City Council-five positions: No Filings.

Seward-City Mayor: No Filings.

Seward-City Council–five positions: No Filings.

USD 349-three positions-all At-Large: Gemma Austin, Jami Downing, Jason Hildebrand, Kimberly Spencer.

USD 350: Position 4-Shawn Ward; Position 5-Carl Behr; Position 6-Vance A. Fisher.

USD 351: Position 4 (District 1-4) Aaron Wolff; Position 5 (District 1-5) No Filings; Position 6 (District 2-6) Crystal Lamb; Position 2 (District 2-2) ( Unexpired Term) No Filings.