The County Commission winners are Clayton Grimmert-Dist. 1 and Todd Wycoff-Dist. 2. As a county, the vote was heavily Republican for all national and state races.

Unofficial election results for Stafford County. Results will be official after county commissioners canvass the ballots on Nov. 14.

County Commissioner Dist. 1

Clayton Grimmert-R 445

County Commissioner Dist. 2

Todd Wycoff-R 472 (unexpired term)

State Rep. 113 District Greg Lewis-R 1,417

David Curtis-D 173

Board of Education 5th District

Jean Clifford-R 1,288

Dist. Court Judge Dist. 20

Carey Hipp-R 1,294 U.S.

House of Representative District 4

Ron Estes-R 1,295

James Thompson-D 307

Gov./Lt. Gov.

Kris Kobach-R 938

Laura Kelly-D 455

Greg Orman-I 166

Jeff Caldwell-L 34

Rick Kloos-I 11

Secretary of State

Scott Schwab-R 1,164

Brian “Bam” McClendon-D 357

Rob Hodgkinson-L 47

Attorney General

Derek Schmidt-R 1,297

Sarah Swain-D 279

State Treasurer

Jake LaTurner-R 1,294

Marci Francisco-D 268

Commissioner of Insurance

Vicki Schmidt-R 1,313

Nathaniel McLaughlin-D 220